• English
  • Русский
+7 (495) 212 11 28

Pavel Golub

General Director of Arcsinus Mobile Solutions Company

Pavel has more than 7 years’ experience in the sphere of high technology. His main specialization consists in product management: development and launch of new products, and also development of those already existing.

Before starting his own high-tech business Pavel has been working for a world-known IT company ABBYY for 3 years where he was responsible for variety of products for mobile operational systems such as Lingvo, TextGrabber, FineScanner, FineReader Touch, etc., which successfully entered Russian and international market.

In 2010 Pavel has started engaging in entrepreneurship by launching consulting business together with his partner as to help medium and small companies with strategic management, creation and development of products, and also with arrangement of process approach and improvement of total quality management. Pavel has a many-sided background.

He got a profession of engineer in Moscow Aircraft Institute and a degree of Master of Innovation Management in Academy of National Economy under the Government of Russian Federation.

English
← All speakers

• English
  • Русский
+7 (495) 212 11 28

Павел Голуб

Генеральный директор компании Arcsinus Mobile Solutions

Опыт работы Павла в сфере высоких технологий насчитывает более 7 лет, основная специализация – product management: создание и запуск новых продуктов, а также развитие существующих.
До того, как организовать собственный высокотехнологичный бизнес, Павел 3 года работал во всемирно известной ИТ-компании ABBYY, отвечая за ряд продуктов для мобильных операционных систем – в частности, Lingvo, TextGrabber, FineScanner, FineReader Touch и др., которые были успешно выведены на российский и международный рынок.
С 2010 года Павел начал заниматься предпринимательством, запустив с партнером консалтинговый бизнес для помощи средним и небольшим компаниям в вопросах стратегического менеджмента, создания и развития продуктов, а также постановки процессного подхода и повышения общего качества управления.
Павел обладает разносторонним бэкграундом. Он получил специальность инженера в Московском авиационном институте и степень магистра инновационного менеджмента в Академии народного хозяйства при Правительстве РФ.

Русский
← Все спикеры